Organizational Chart

Home/Organizational Chart

[vc_row css=”.vc_custom_1412206353384{margin-top: 0px !important;margin-bottom: 30px !important;}”][vc_column width=”1/3″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

Chief Thomas P. Seefeld
Administration
tseefeld@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 205

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css=”.vc_custom_1412205787782{margin-bottom: 30px !important;}”][vc_column width=”1/3″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

Captain Chuck Tappe
Administration
ctappe@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 626

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

Sgt. Chafin
Patrol Sergeant
jchafin@murrysvillegov.org

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Sgt. Kettren
Patrol Sergeant
skettren@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 213

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Sgt. Wilhelm
Patrol Sergeant
lwilhelm@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 214

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Off. Auvil
Patrol Officer
RAuvil@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 254

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Off. Bethlehem
Patrol Officer
jbethlehem@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 265

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Off. Coleman
Patrol Officer
dcoleman@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 264

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Off. Cox
Patrol Officer
dcox@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 255

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Off. Dulkis
Patrol Officer
bdulkis@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 250

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Off. Hart
Patrol Officer
thart@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 260

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Off. Lepovsky
Patrol Officer
dlepovsky@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 253

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Off. Macintosh
Patrol Officer
jmacintosh@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 263

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Off. Malone
Patrol Officer
jjmalone@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 256

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Off. Mastorovich
Patrol Officer
mmastorovich@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 259

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Off. Panigal
Patrol Officer
mpanigal@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 258

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Off. Sadlowe
Patrol Officer
bsadlowe@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 262

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Off. Smith
Patrol Officer
csmith@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 251

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

LeMaster
Administrative Assistant
nlemaster@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 200

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Smith
Administrative Assistant
jmarts@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 200

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

Detective Sergeant Tom Kusinsky
Detective Sergeant
tkusinsky@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 204

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Det. Devlin
Detective
jdevlin@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 220

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]