Chief Thomas P. Seefeld
Administration
tseefeld@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 205

Captain Chuck Tappe
Administration
ctappe@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 626

Sgt. Chafin
Patrol Sergeant
jchafin@murrysvillegov.org

Sgt. Kettren
Patrol Sergeant
skettren@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 213

Sgt. Wilhelm
Patrol Sergeant
lwilhelm@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 214

Off. Auvil
Patrol Officer
RAuvil@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 254

Off. Bethlehem
Patrol Officer
jbethlehem@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 265

Off. Coleman
Patrol Officer
dcoleman@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 264

Off. Cox
Patrol Officer
dcox@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 255

Off. Dulkis
Patrol Officer
bdulkis@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 250

Off. Hart
Patrol Officer
thart@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 260

Off. Lepovsky
Patrol Officer
dlepovsky@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 253

Off. Macintosh
Patrol Officer
jmacintosh@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 263

Off. Malone
Patrol Officer
jjmalone@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 256

Off. Mastorovich
Patrol Officer
mmastorovich@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 259

Off. Panigal
Patrol Officer
mpanigal@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 258

Off. Sadlowe
Patrol Officer
bsadlowe@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 262

Off. Smith
Patrol Officer
csmith@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 251

LeMaster
Administrative Assistant
nlemaster@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 200

Smith
Administrative Assistant
jmarts@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 200

Detective Sergeant Tom Kusinsky
Detective Sergeant
tkusinsky@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 204

Det. Devlin
Detective
jdevlin@murrysvillegov.org
724-327-2100, Ext. 220